Picking up the Pace: More Slow Jamming with Murphy and Casey

Picking up the Pace cover

The only thing more surprising than the popularity of the first Slow Jam DVD was the number of requests for another one. Here it is, with more tunes and singing songs, all played at a pace you can play along with. Bring a little jamming into your own living room. 2 hours. $29.95

Buy Download


  1. I Saw The Light
  2. On and On
  3. Salty Dog
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Girl of Constant Sorrow
  6. Old Home Place
  7. Boogie Woogie
  8. Roll On Buddy
  9. Nine-Pound Hammer
  10. Mama Don’t Allow
  11. Arkansas Traveler
  12. Liberty
  13. Soldier’s Joy
  14. Wildwood Flower
  15. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  16. Sitting on Top of the World

Site designed and built by Casey Henry. All site content copyright 2010 by Casey Henry.
All music is copyrighted by Arrandem Music and may not be reproduced for any reason without permission.